RSS

Corruption – We all are responsible for it

14 Jul

innovationsuperman

Well, Well, I just did something I never thought of doing. I have become an activist for a cause. And as you guessed from the title, its Anti-Corruption. I have joined “Choosna Bandh” and “Right to Recall”.

Having said that, since I am out of India, I only contribute in terms of my views and information. However, I feel that this is a good start – at least. Since this post is impromptu, there may be a lack of structure. Please be assured there is no lack of muscle in the content.

I looked at corruption – reports, analysis, scenarios and actors. I noticed a similarity in this with Pakistan and its policy towards Taliban. Just like when Pakistan created Taliban for its convenience, India’s erstwhile Industrial Magnates created their pets in government using corruption. Very soon, Corruption started taking over the System and became independent of Industrial houses. Just…

View original post 609 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 14, 2014 in My Success Stories

 

Leave a Reply

 
