RSS

***Why I think that ICICI bank sucks *****

13 Mar

26th Feb…Applied for ICICI Bank Coral HPCL MasterCard Credit Card. Application ID: 6062746827

27th Feb…Received a call for verification. I was informed that an executive will visit my premises and collect the necessary documents on 1st March.

1st March…No one called and no one visited the premises

4th March…Sent a mail to the following :
1. Mr. Krishnan Govindan, Head Customer Service – Phone Banking
2. Mr. Shiva Kumar Tadikonda, Nodal Officer
3. Mr. Saurabh Singh, Senior General Manager and Head – Customer Service

6th March…Received a mail of provisional approval of my application

8th March…Received a call from the collection team. I spoke to the manager from the team and I was informed that an executive will come and collect the documents on 9th March. Within an hour, the executive called me from 9966189145. I asked the executive to collect the documents on 10th March, Monday.

10th March…No one called and no one visited the premises

Its 13th March end of the day and still no one has called me or collected the documents.

I am disappointed with the fact that its just the beginning of my journey with ICICI and I am getting this kind of support. If this is how new customers are treated, Not sure what kind of support I will receive in future.

Hence, I have decided to cancel my application.

 Please let your friends know about this.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 13, 2014 in My Success Stories

 

Leave a Reply

 
